List Of Holidays 2020-2021

Lala Lajpat Rai Bal Mandir Senior Secondary School, Pundag, Ranchi 
List Of Holiday ( 2020-2021 )
Months
Festivals
Date
Days
No. of
Days
2021
April'20 Sarhul 08.04.2020 Monday 01
Ram Navami 13.04.2020 2nd Saturday 00
Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2020 Sunday 00
Good Friday 19.04.2020 Friday 01
May'20
to
June'20
Summer Vacation 13.05.2020 to 15.06.2020 Monday to Saturday 33
Id-ul-Fitre 05.06.2020 Wednesday -
July'20 Rath Yatra 04.07.2020 Thursday 01
August'20 Id-Ul-Zuha 12.08.2020 Monday 01
Raksha Bandhan / Independence Day 15.08.2020 Thursday -
Janamashtami 24.08.2020 4th Saturday -
September'20 Karma Puja  09.09.2020 Monday 01
Muharram 10.09.2020 Tuesday 01
October'20
to
November'20
Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2020 Wednesday 01
Durga Puja 04.10.2020 to 11.10.2020 Friday to Friday 08
Deepawali, Bhai - Dooj, Dawat Puja, Chhath Puja 28.10.2020 to 02.11.2020 Monday to Saturday 06
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12.11.2020 Tuesday 01
Birsa Jayanti 15.11.2020 Friday 01
December'20  Winter Break/Christmas 23.12.2020 to 04.01.2020 Monday to Saturday 13
2021
January'20 Makar Sankranti 15.01.2021 Wednesday 01
Republic Day 26.01.2021 Sunday 00
Basant Panchami  29.01.2021 Wednesday 01
February'21 Maha Shiv Ratri 21.02.2021 Friday 01
March'21 Holi 09.03.2021 to 11.03.2021 Monday to Wednesday 03